Kontakta oss

Vi hjälper dig gärna med dina frågor

Anders Persson
Affärsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 85 53
anders.persson@svenskamassan.se

jacobine-josefsson

Jacobine Josefsson
Försäljning
Tel: 031-708 83 39
Jacobine.Josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Chi-chi Liu
Försäljning
Tel: 031-708 85 68
chi-chi.liu@svenskamassan.se

linda-berg

Linda Berg
Projektledare
Tel: 031-750 89 92
linda.berg@svenskamassan.se

ann-sofi-hermansson

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Projektkoordinator
Tel: 031-708 81 28
ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Turkan_Yerlikaya

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales – Monterservice
Tel: 031-708 81 30
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se

Erika Rogbrant
Brand Manager
Tel: 031-708 80 02
erika.rogbrant@svenskamassan.se


International Sales:
Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Baltikum & Polen
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norge
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com