Kontakta oss

Vi hjälper dig gärna med dina frågor

 

 

Fr.v: Jacobine Josefsson, Ann-Sofi Hermansson, Anna Karin Bäckström, Anna Hobbs, Anna Jarnö, Mattias Lagerstedt

 

Anna Jarnö
Affärsansvarig
Tel: 031 – 708 80 85
anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Anna Karin Bäckström
Försäljningsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 80 63
annakarin.backstrom@svenskamassan.se

Jacobine Josefsson
Försäljningsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 83 39
jacobine.josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Projektkoordinator
Tel: 031-708 81 28
ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Alexandra Fjällman 
Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 87 17
alexandra.fjallman@svenskamassan.se

Mattias Lagerstedt
After Sales – Monterservice
Tel: 031-708 81 09
mattias.lagerstedt@svenskamassan.se

Anna Hobbs
Projektledare
Tel: 031-708 80 58
anna.hobbs@svenskamassan.se

 

 

 

Internationella agenter:
Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

 

Baltikum & Polen
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norge
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

 

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de